Nigerian sanguine singer, rapper and music writer, Olamide slides out another enchanting hit track called “Mojo” off his previously released Extended Playlist “999.”

The Extended Playlist “999” comprises of (9) nine solid tracks featuring Phyno, Cheque, Jackmilli and so on.

In addition, the production credit of this tracks goes to, ID Cabasa, Young Jonn, Eskeel and Pheelz.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


READ ALSO:  Kendrick Lamar - N95