Olamide – Demons ft. Jackmillz

Nigerian independent singer, rapper and music writer, Olamide slides out another enchanting hit track called “Demons ft. Jackmillz” off his previously released Extended Playlist “999.”

The Extended Playlist “999” comprises of (9) nine solid tracks featuring Phyno, Cheque, Jackmilli and so on.

In addition, the production credit of this tracks goes to, ID Cabasa, Young Jonn, Eskeel and Pheelz.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.